客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州華廈大酒店 (Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou)屹立于廣州市風光旖旎的珠江河畔,地處海珠廣場商業繁華地帶,購物、娛樂方便快捷。酒店位于各交通網絡之交匯點,地鐵2號線與6號線的交匯點近在咫尺。酒店正門附設直通巴士往返港澳地區,是商旅人士云集之處。
  酒店是廣東省旅游控股集團有限公司的下屬企業,是一間精品商務綜合型酒店。
  酒店樓高39層,擁有各式精美舒適的客房,房內配套設施齊全。客房采用現代簡約與嶺南風格充分融合的獨特設計,為您提供寬敞舒適的居停環境。從客房憑窗遠眺,羊城八景之“珠水夜韻”盡收眼底。
  酒店以“店中店”概念推出商務俱樂部,特設酒廊、會議場所、健身房等住客專享服務區域,提供24小時私人管家個性化服務。
  酒店內各具特色的3個中西餐飲場所提供琳瑯滿目的美食佳肴,另外休閑娛樂設施包括網球場、桌球室、乒乓球室、健身室、室內游泳池及桑拿等。此外,酒店商務中心、美容中心、郵局、銀行、洗衣店等其它服務設施齊備。無論繁忙的經商或寫意的旅居,在此均能享受到舒適、方便、快捷的全方位服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hotel Landmark Canton, Guangzhou stands on the banks of the beautiful Pearl River in Guangzhou, and is located in the commercial prosperous area of Haizhu Square. Shopping and entertainment are quick and easy. The hotel is located at the intersection of various transportation networks, and the intersection of Metro Line 2 and Line 6 is within easy reach. The hotel's main entrance is equipped with a direct bus to and from Hong Kong and Macau, which is where business travelers gather.

Hotel is a subsidiary of Guangdong Tourism Holding Group Co., Ltd. It is a boutique business comprehensive hotel.

The 39-storey hotel has a variety of exquisite and comfortable guest rooms with complete supporting facilities. The unique design of the rooms is fully integrated with modern simplicity and Lingnan style to provide you with a spacious and comfortable living environment. From the window of the guest room, the "Pearl Water Night Rhyme" of the eight scenic spots of Yangcheng has a panoramic view.

Hotel launched a business club based on the concept of shop in shop, with exclusive service areas such as lounges, conference venues, gyms, etc., providing 24-hour personal butler service.

3 distinctive Chinese and Western dining venues in the hotel provide a wide range of gourmet cuisines. In addition, leisure and entertainment facilities include tennis courts, billiard rooms, table tennis rooms, fitness rooms, indoor swimming pools and saunas. In addition, the hotel's business center, beauty center, post office, bank, laundry and other services are available. No matter busy business or freehand travellers, you can enjoy a full range of comfort, convenience and speed.